

International conference «Chemistry of Organoelement Compounds and Polymers 2019»

GENERAL INFORMATION

The international conference «Chemistry of Organoelement Compounds and Polymers 2019» will be held on November 18–22, 2019 at the A.N. Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compoundsof Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow). The conference is dedicated to the 65th anniversary of the Institute and the 120th anniversary of its founder academician Alexander N. Nesmeyanov. INEOS RAS ranks among the world leading research centers in the field of organoelement and polymer chemistry.

Scientific Program

The conference will cover both fundamental and applied aspects of organoelement and polymer chemistry. The conference program will include invited lectures (30 min), oral (20 min) and poster presentations. The topics will include:

- Organoelement and coordination chemistry
- Homogeneous and heterogeneous catalysis
- New trends in polymer synthesis
- Organoelement polymers
- Physical chemistry of polymer systems
- Organoelement and macromolecular compounds for biomedical applications
- Supramolecular chemistry and MOFs
- Organoelement and macromolecular compounds for material chemistry

Official language- English.

Important Dates

Deadline for abstract submission September 30, 2019

Notification of acceptance October 15, 2019

No registration fee is required.

CONFERENCE VENUE

The Conference will be held at the A.N. Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences.

CONTACTS

Conference secretary – Dmitry A. Loginov

e-mail: ineos-conf@ineos.ac.ru

Fax +7-499-135-5085

Vavilov Str. 28, Moscow, 119991 Russia



Conference Homepage

For recent information and latest updates about the conference, please consult http://www.ineos.ac.ru/en/conferences/ineos-65

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Yuri N. Bubnov – co-chairman Aziz M. Muzafarov – co-chairman Alexander A. Trifonov – co-chairman Dmitry A. Loginov – conference secretary

Gleb A. Abakumov
Valentin P. Ananikov
Igor L. Fedyushkin
Irina P. Beletskaya
Aleksei R. Khokhlov
Mikhail P. Egorov
Martin Möller
Igor L. Eremenko
Vadim Yu. Kukushkin

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

A. A. Trifonov – chairman

N. V. Belkova
Yu. N. Belokon
V. V. Novikov
V. J. Bregadze
V. J. Sapozhnikov
Ya. S. Vygodskii
V. I. Maleev
D. A. Fedorova
Z. B. Shifrina
E. S. Shubina
V. B. Shur